THE RAF WINTERBERG
WEB SITE
AND NORTH GERMAN GEE CHAIN INFORMATION PAGES
www.RAFWinterberg.co.uk

LAST UPDATED April 2011

..
Main Index
Extra Index
News
Letters
..
*
CONTACTS
*

The contact E:Mail addresses for this web site are 

Keith Mason

Tel. (and SMS) 07952982281
Jim Hooper
jim.barb76@tesco.net

By the way, if anyone else has now signed up on the net and  would like their E:Mail address listed here, please send it to Keith or Jim


LIST OF EX GEE CHAIN MEMBERS WE CURRENTLY KNOW OF WITH E;MAIL ADDRESS (updated june 2014) Jim, Hooper holds more detailed details as we don't wish to publish on a public space.
Brian Stiff   brians310@gmail.com 

Roy Adams royadams@rocketmail.com

Pat Ashtonpatrickashton@btinternet.com

Chris Bamforth DECEASED 2014

Barry  Bernard 

John Black  DECEASED 11/11/10
Jack Brannon  DECEASED Aug 2006 

Geoff Budd cbconifers@btinternet.com

Paddy Butt paddy.butt@ntlworld.com

Harry Caddy 

Gerry  Cairns  DECEASED 
Robin Cook  DECEASED 31/12/08

Brian Coshall brian.z@hotmail.co.uk

John Devey  DECEASED 1997

John Dickinsonbriandurose@yahoo.co.uk

Ted  Eagles 

Trefor Evans Trefor4@ntlworld.com

Bill Fagg  DECEASED 
Ron Field  DECEASED 

Eric Finkle eric.finkle@mypostoffice.co.uk

Ken Gibson  DECEASED 

Ted Gittins tegdavies@supanet.com

David Gott david@gott.me.uk

Roy Graiff  DECEASED

Derek Hammond DECEASED 

Phil Hastingshastings.phil@gmail.com

Jim Heartfield DECEASED 20/11/06 
John Heath  DECEASED

Jim  Heatlie 

Terry  Henson 

Ken Hoare ken@the-barr.demon.co.uk

Jim Hooper jim.barb76@tesco.net

Peter Hoyes peterhoyes@btinternet.com

Keith Jackson  DECEASED 27/03/02 
Harry Jewson  DECEASED 

Freddy Jones  freddyfrog2009@live.co.uk

Norman Keat 

Malcolm Kendall malcolmkendall135@btinternet.com

John Lee john.folkestone@btinternet.com

John Loder john@loder27.fsnet.co.uk
 

Geoff Lodge jglodge2006@talktalk.net

David Lyne 

Peter Magnall  DECEASED 22/09/08 

Dave Malcolm d.malcolm@gmx.de

Keith Mason keithinlondon@hotmail.com

Andy McGuire andrew773mcguire@btinternet.com

Daniel McNeil  DECEASED 

Brian Moore 
J E (Geordie) Murray DECEASED 
Douglas Orme  DECEASED 
Tom Orrett  DECEASED 
Robbie Owen  DECEASED 
 

Ron Powers ronpow@optusnet.com.au

John Richards 

Barry Robinson 

John Rowe johnrowe21@btinternet.com

Roger Rutter  DECEASED 24/01/06

Jack Shave  DECEASED 2014

Paul Simison wescott.house@ai5.net

George Stidwell g.stidwell@virgin.net

Guy Strudwick guystrudwick@talktalk.net
 

Phil Sturgess 

Gordon Turnbull me@gordonturnbull.plus.com

Graham Turrell  DECEASED 

Harry Valentine

Johnny Walker walkmor@comcast.net

Derek Waudby  DECEASED 

Noel Weir weir_306@hotmail.com

John Welsh jwelsh@t-online.de

Ken Whiley 

Edward Wilks e.wilks@ntlworld.com

Harry Winlow  DECEASED 27/10/01 
Billy Wright  DECEASED 

F/Sgt Norman Wilcock, Deceased March 2011
 
 
 
 
 
 


Could you please add my email address to the "Contacts"-site,
It's Deutschhelgoland@aol.com
Thank you very much - it's always a pleasure to visit RAF-Winterberg on its web site. 
All the best, Christian 
(Dr. Christian H. Freitag) 
(Dr. Christian was a young boy in Winterberg in the fifties. See letters page)

TRAVEL INFORMATION

If you would like some information on hotels and facilities in Winterberg there is a page on a travel website
www.skiin.com/static/resorts/resort.pl/winterb-main.en.html
There is also an official Winterberg website called Winterberg on Line. It is in German but may be useful 
http://www.winterberg.de
If you are looking for a hotel in Winterberg or any other town in the area, the following website has simple lists (57 in Winterberg alone) 
www.imruhrgebiet.de/hotels/nrw/59y.htm##winterbe"

OTHER WEB SITES FEATURING REUNIONS

If you would like to explore some other web sites featuring RAF reunions or information about the RAF, try the following. Some have kindly added a link to this web site.
http:/service.pals.clara.net/page2.html
http://www.http://www.royal wings.co.uk
http://www.saga.co.uk/publishing/reunions/

 Top of page 


 
Main Index
Extra Index
News
Letters

www.RAFWinterberg.co.uk